November 9, 2024
This release brings stability improvements and the option to delete business units.
Change log
- NEW We've added the option to delete business units. When deleting a business unit, all entities are de-associated, with the exception of customer records and campaign records, which are deleted.
- NEW Added audit log entries for changes to the Config Menu > Agents tab.
- UPDATED We update email related services to newer technologies to improve overall stability of emails.
- RESOLVED Fixed an issue where email conversation were flagged as "Connected" when an agent was forcibly logged out while having the task (due to network issue, closing the tab, etc)
Was this page helpful?