September 28, 2024
This release brings the Business units activation/deactivation option to the agents.
Supervisors can enable the option for agents to be able to enable or disable their own business units.
Supervisor can view the state of a business unit assigned to an agent either through their agent menu or the team reports.
When the feature is enabled, the agents will be prompted to confirm their business unit selection when they login. Using the toggles, they can disable or enable the business units they have assigned to them before starting their shift.
Additionally, the agents can perform these changes at any time through their profile menu if the Business unit configuration needs to change during the day.
Was this page helpful?